News‎ > ‎

WA Rotaractors Joint District Changeover

posted Jun 27, 2017, 12:47 AM by South Perth Rotaract   [ updated Jul 30, 2017, 3:50 AM ]
On June 9 2017, all WA Rotaract clubs held their changeover with all new presidents being inducted by District Governor Elect for 9455, Lindsay Dry. Both District Rotaract Representatives were inducted by District Governor Elect for 9465, Bruce Lynch.

Congratulations to our member Alex Scott, for being awarded the Silent Achiever Award and to Samantha Fewster, for being awarded the Rotaractor of the Year Award. 

Image may contain: 3 people, people smiling, people standing